blogger, Book Blog, Book Dragon, Book love, Book Lover, Book Worm, booknerd, Books, fantasy, nerd, read, reader, Reading Girl, Teen, Teen Books, ya, youngadult, youngadultbooks

{Release Day Blitz & Giveaway} Rage by Carmack


From

New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.

Princess or adventurer.

Duty or freedom.

Her Kingdom or the storm hunter she loves.

If Aurora knows anything, it’s that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan.

In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak and not a day passes without the skies raining down destruction. Yet these storms are different…they churn with darkness, and attack with a will that’s desperate and violent.

This feels like more than rage.
It feels like war.

RAGE is available NOW!
Amazon:

http://tiny.cc/rageamazonBarnes and Noble:

Barnes and Noble:

http://tiny.cc/ragebn
Books-A-Million:

http://tiny.cc/ragebam
Apple Books:

http://tiny.cc/rageapple
Book Depository:

http://tiny.cc/ragebd

About the Author
Cora Carmack is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of New Adult Romance and YA fantasy. Her books have been translated into more than a dozen languages around the world. Cora lives in Austin, TX, and on any given day you might find her typing away at her computer, flying to various cities around the world, or just watching Netflix with her kitty Katniss and her dog Sherlock. But she can always be found on Twitter and Instagram (@coracarmack), Facebook (www.facebook.com/coracarmackbooks), and her website (www.coracarmack.com).

Want to meet Cora and celebrate Rage’s release in person? Check out her tour stops below and see if she’s coming to a city near you!

FACEBOOK

RAGE, the second book in the Stormheart Series, releases today!

From New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.

Princess or adventurer.

Duty or freedom.

Her Kingdom or the storm hunter she loves.

If Aurora knows anything, it’s that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan.

In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak and not a day passes without the skies raining down destruction. Yet these storms are different…they churn with darkness, and attack with a will that’s desperate and violent.

This feels like more than rage.

It feels like war.

INSTAGRAM

RAGE, the second book in the Stormheart Series, releases today!

From
New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.

Princess or adventurer.

Duty or freedom.

Her Kingdom or the storm hunter she loves.

If Aurora knows anything, it’s that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan.

In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak and not a day passes without the skies raining down destruction. Yet these storms are different…they churn with darkness, and attack with a will that’s desperate and violent.

This feels like more than rage.

It feels like war.

#TheRageSeasonIsHere #Coracarmack #Rage #Roar #IreadYA #Torteen #YARelease @CoraCarmack @TorTeen

TWITTER

RAGE, the second book in the Stormheart Series, releases today! Princess or adventurer. Duty or freedom. Her Kingdom or the storm hunter she loves. Grab it now to find out! http://tiny.cc/rageamazon

#TheRageSeasonisHere #Coracarmack #Rage #Roar #IreadYA #Torteen #YARelease @Coracarmack @Torteen

RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY

Link:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/0bf25cec59/?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s